Contact

Get in touch with our team. 

Consumer Enquiries

For consumer queries or concerns about our products please get in touch by phone on Freecall 1800 816 773 (24 hours) or send us a message at consumerrelations.australia@fonterra.com

 

Main Office

Contact Fonterra Australia’s corporate centre on Freecall +61 3 8541 1588 (during business hours only)

 

Media Enquiries

Sarah Counsell - direct +613 8541 1939,  mobile +61 438 482 370

Rachel Jones - direct +613 8541 1228,  mobile +61 408 904 940

 

Interested in supplying Fonterra?

Contact one of our business development managers in your area

Northern Victoria

Phil Candy - mobile +61 438 343 085, email phil.candy@fonterra.com

Michael Furness - mobile +61 437 879 188, email michael.furness@fonterra.com

Gippsland

Peter Panayiotou - mobile +61 407 348 752, email peter.panayiotou@fonterra.com

Peter Dunstan - mobile +61 427 897 416, email peter.dunstan@fonterra.com

Western Victoria

Katie O'Toole - mobile +61 438 111 141, email katie.o'toole@fonterra.com

Tasmania

Troy Franks - mobile +61 400 948 683, email troy.franks@fonterra.com